I’m Terrible

So I’ve been more distracted than usual lately and every time I get on here to write my brain goes in five million different directions and well needless to say I never come back to writing.

(*Side note* I really don’t like the phrase needless to say. If it doesn’t need to be said then why say it? Yet I find myself using it quite often)

Anyhow, I’m not going to make a new post tonight cause quite frankly it’s late and I just want to lie down and read The Fault in Our Stars(again).

That being said, sometime tomorrow evening there will be a new post with most of my boring adventures in daily life with a few interesting highlights. Also the rant post is still being worked on though it’s having to undergo quite the editing process because well, I don’t want to sound like a complete a**hole.

🙂

I’m not even going to put a quote because this is basically just a filler post.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

