Easy come, easy go

Well things aren’t technically gone just heading south, quickly.

On a bit of a hiatus from “work” (I only put quotes around it because it doesn’t really feel like work with no set schedule and all that jazz) and have a bunch of stuff to pay. Still not done with all the college crap. Now having to go through the fun process of applying for jobs.

Basically just a whole great big ball of stress and anxiety. Leading to a seemingly endless round of insomnia. It is a quarter to 5 and I’m not even remotely tired.

I just don’t know what to do. Well in a sense I’m doing what I know I should be it’s just not being the miracle cure all I would like. I know those don’t exist but I sometimes wish they did.

This post isn’t flowing as easily as I thought it would. I was kind of hoping writing this would be a release of some kind. It might have worked if I could make the words form some coherent sentences. I guess I’ll try again later.

Until then off to watch more movies until I can find sleep.

Decide to be fine til the end of the week. Make yourself smile because you’re alive and that’s your job. And do it again the next week.” – Frank Devereaux [Supernatural]

This entry was posted in Content and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

